TESTIMONIALS

Testimonials

Leave your feedback by filling in the form at the bottom of the page

(see more pictures & comments in our Facebook page )

 ~

Guestbook message By Hilary & Diana – Yoga in Tuscany, May 2017 – “To Antonella & Bhola, thank you both for our amazing Italian adventure. Great time had by all and very relaxing! Lots of love”
thankyou
Guestbook message By Brigid – Yoga in Tuscany, May 2017 – “Thank you so very much for organising our lovely week in Maremma and for spoiling us as our interpreter and driver! It was a perfect location with great companions. Thank you, over and over!”
thankyou
Guestbook message By Mary – Kerala Trip 2016 – “Thanks so much for a wonderful holiday and for all you did!”
thankyou
Guestbook message By Carmel – Kerala Trip 2016 – “A wonderful experience, so glad to have met you all. Thank you especially Bhola & Antonella.”
thankyou

Guestbook message By Hilary – Kerala Trip 2016 – “Thank you all for a great adventure, I’m sure our path will cross sometimes again and look forward to seeing us all. Good memories to cherish of a beautiful Country, beautiful people and delicious food. What more could you ask for …!”thankyou

Guestbook message By Charles – Kerala Trip 2016 – “Thanks everyone for a great holiday, it was nice to meet you all and I hope we meet again in the future.”
thankyou
Guestbook message By Crystal – Kerala Trip 2016 – “Grateful for every moment spent with such a great group of people. Thank you Antonella & Bhola for bringing us all together, for we may never have met.”
thankyou
 Guestbook message By Sandra – Kerala Trip 2016 – “Thank you very much for a wonderful holiday.”
thankyou
Guestbook message By Eithne – Kerala Trip 2016 – “Dearest Antonella & Bhola, I had a fantastic time! Many Many thanks – Blessings”
thankyou
 Guestbook message By Louise – Spiritual Trip 2016 – “The best thing I’ve ever done; I experienced so much in only two weeks. Would do it over and over!”
 thankyou
Guestbook message By Audrey – Spiritual Trip 2016 – I am having an amazing time – thank you for all your help in getting us here! …
thankyou
 Guestbook message By John – Spiritual Trip 2016 – “Finishing up in Udaipur and then heading home on Saturday after a fantastic trip.”thankyou

Guestbook message By Irene & Shirley – Himalaya & Rajasthan Trip April 2016 – We got a good feeling from the first time we spoke to Bhola and Antonella about our special trip, and we were not wrong. Our 25 day trip couldn’t have been better planned and the balance between travel, sightseeing, relaxing was just perfect…. Not to forget the wonderful Chitta, our driver, guide and new friend in India. He knew when to let us do our own thing and when to help out. All in all, we know that our special trip just wouldn’t have been so special without all of you….. Thanks so much for the trip of a lifetime!thankyou

Guestbook message By Michael: Kerala 2015 – It was a cultural trip which was lovely to experience – meeting people very friendly who spoke to you as neighbours. And everywhere there was peace and serenity – and there was the traffic and chaos! …
thankyou
Guestbook message By Mary: Kerala 2015 – It has been a fascinating trip, challenging at times, but well worth it! The food, incredible. Swimming at 6am – WOW!thankyou
Guestbook message By Susan: Kerala 2015 – Antonella & Bhola – this has been an incredible journey on many levels that I will treasure always. Thank Youthankyou
Guestbook message By Roisin: Kerala 2015 – A great way to spend your holidays and a great experience
thankyou
Guestbook message By John: Kerala 2015 – A wonderful trip – really exceeded my expectations
thankyou
Guestbook message  by Daniela: Kerala 2015 The best is yet to come – washing elephants and going to a tiger reserve. Thank you Bhola & Antonella for organising a wonderful holiday
thankyou

Guestbook message By Theresa: Spiritual Trip – October 2015Dear Bhola, The dust has settled on my return to Ireland after our amazing Indian adventure. Words cannot express the gratitude I feel towards you and all of your efforts to show me a true and authentic insight into the golden land of India, filled with depth, character and immeasurable spirit. I set no expectations of what the journey to India would entail but the whole experience was so much more than I could have ever imagined or anticipated. If someone wants a five star Indian holiday they can make a reservation through many agencies, however, if someone wants a true, five star Indian experience they will find their way to you and Antonella. India is not Ireland, and that is exactly why I wanted to experience the country through the eyes of a native person. Thank you for taking us to all of the different places, each with their own personality and offering. My eyes were opened up to the simplicities of life and what we really need to be content within ourselves. The bus journeys were a time for me to reflect and observe; paying attention to the sights that were unfolding and ever changing. All of my senses and emotions were stimulated. Perspective was put on life and living with a sense of appreciation for the journey that I have been on. May your next spiritual tour to India bring you the gift of new people who too want to enjoy all that you bring to the table in the form of a truly memorable authentic Indian experience. Mile Buiochas arís

thankyou
Guestbook message By Senthill – Karnataka, April 2015 – Many thanks for your help for this trip with my family
thankyouGuestbook message By Owen – Christmas in Kerala 2014: Amazing holiday, great value for money, lovely hotels, pools, food, etc. Bhola and Antonella were brilliant hosts and accomodated us throughout. “I will be back” ….
thankyouGuestbook message By Sarah – Christmas in Kerala 2014: I had a wonderful time in India, the whole group got on very well together. Very peaceful tranquil place. I will keep the memories in my heart forever. Thank you Bhola & Antonella
thankyouGuestbook message By Sammy, Terry & Ivan – Christmas in Kerala 2014: We have had an amazing holiday. We liked everything about it – food, people and places. It was our first trip to India anddefinitely won’t be our last! Thanks you Bhola & Antonella
thankyou
Guestbook message By Sandra – Christmas in Kerala 2014: This is my first time travelling and going to India, on my own. How brave I feel, but on arrival at Delhi what a shock but a lovely guide Paul gave us an amazing journey in the North – the Golden Triangle. Awesome! The one word to describe my journey in India is “Phenomenal”. It really has to actually be seen to be believed. Thank you Antonella & Bhola for an amazing journey in India. The peace and tranquillity, the beauty will live with me forerver. My love and blessings I give to you both to a beautiful unbelievable couple. With all my love
thankyou
Guestbook message By Marie – October 2014: Many Thanks for providing my first spiritual trip to India. The spiritual trip was indeed spiritual in practice and in content. The most memorable moments were probably seeing the sunrise on the Ganges and the Hindu songs in the Sikh prayers at the Golden Temple and bathing in the Ganges. The size of the group and the different personalities participating enriched the spirituality in an unique way. Hopefully what you have given to us, we may pass on to others and in providing our holiday, you may reach your dreams.
thankyou
Guestbook message By Naimh – October 2014: Thanks to Bhola, Tridev and Satis for a most memorable journey through Northern India. I will never forget the ceremonies on the banks of the Ganges, the celebration of the full moon, the women at the well while we meditated on the banks of the river; Amritsar and the Golden Temple, the food kitchens and the visit to the Dalai Lama monastery at the foothills of the Himalayas, and the wonderful camraderie of the group.
thankyou
Guestbook message By Charlie & Soon-ie – October 2014: A most memorable and fascinating two weeks trip, full of great interests, which gave us an opportunity to at last experience India and to see whether all the rumours, reports and stereotypes were actually based on reality. India (or at least the small piece of this great sub-continent which we have seen) is full of colours, noise, chaotic traffic, very friendly people. It is overwhelming, many people everywhere, apparent lack of any enforcement of regulations for living together in comfort. This crazy traffic with even tempered drivers, pedestrians and bike riders in the cities. Beautiful countryside, lush with wonderful plants and trees strange to Western eyes, and houses everywhere in many different styles and designs. Also an unforgettable group, a tireless driver, and our patient and always cheerful Bhola. Thank You
thankyou
Guestbook message By Michelle & Niall – October 2014: To Bhola & Antonella – Thank you for the nice time and wonderful group, we have really enjoyed everything and great experience. We wish you the very best for the future and to fulfill your dreams.
thankyou
Guestbook message By Grainne & Michael – October 2014: We both enjoyed ourselves for the last two weeks in India. Thank You
thankyou
Guestbook message By Brigid – October 2014: To India, much joy and sadness at the beauty of the world. Thank you so much for your part in my delight!
thankyou
Guestbook message By Jenny – October 2014: This was my first time in India and I was travelling alone. I wanted to find a guide who would bring me around India in a safe and enjoyable way. Bhola and his brother have been our guides for the last two weeks and it has been an enjoyable way to discover India. The advantage of going with a group is, it makes things stress free. The hotels are booked for and the transport is organise d – which makes it very easy to relax and enjoy the sites you are being shown. India is a beautiful Country and I am looking forward to the next 20 days I have booked by myself. Thank you Bhola & Tridev!
thankyou
Guestbook message By Sue & Carl – Spiritual Trip September 2014: We would like to thank Bhola & Antonella for the enjoyable experience we had in India.
thankyou
Guestbook message By Geraldine: I am speaking on behalf of myself and my two friends Stephanie and Lucy We had a wonderful trip around India late Sept / Oct 2013 thanks to Ethic Travels and Bhola Bhola organised the trip for the three of us. On our arrival at Delhi airport, coming from Kerala, we met up with our wonderful driver Cittaranjan who escorted us to our hotel .He was as much the highlight of our trip as well the beautiful places we visited .He was very knowledgable on the local history of everyplace we visited as well as on the history of India itself We never had a dull moment in the car with him He was the nearest thing to an Irish Paddy you could ever meet – warm , kindhearted, chatty and great fun. As we spent many hours in the car with him one can say he halved our journey If we go to India again we will definitely make contact with him.Some of our best memories were attending the Arati by the Ganges around dusk, an early morning meditation by the Ganges, our visit to the Taj Mahal at dawn, visiting the Sadguru fabric shop in Jaipur, Amristar the Golden Temple, Pushkar by the lake and Rajasthan. Many thanks again Bhola and Chitta for your wonderful service An experience not to be missed
thankyou
Guestbook message By Brigid, Ireland – Christmas in Kerala 2013: Thank you Antonella and Bhola for the wonderful holiday you promised – and delivered. The jewel in the crown was your own physical presence. There were opportunities to learn / brush up on Indian cuisine when we dined together. There were many highlights which I have cherished. Our private audience with the saffron-robed swami and martial arts warrior; meeting Amma who was “at home”, the long procession of the shirtless worshippers in the magnificent granite temple at Kanyakumari, the backwater cruise on the houseboat. Thank you Antonella & Bhola also for bringing us all together to make up the lovely dynamic of our group
thankyou
Guestbook message By Jennifer, IRL – Christmas in Kerala 2013: What a wonderful trip! I felt like I have been away for ages. We saw so much and visited so many wonderful places in Kerala. A brilliant experience, one that I will remember forever!
thankyou
Guestbook message By Nora, IRL – Christmas in Kerala, 2013: The trip to Kerala is a lot different than the trip in Norh India. Beaches, back waters, house-boat, enjoying meals, temple and ashram visits, shopping, sightseeing – all while travelling on our a/c bus with our driver! Have you ever thought about going to India? Check out EthicTravels.com and have a trip of a lifetime! Bhola & Antonella will arrange every detail to ensure a great trip. It’s not a dream, it’s INDIA!
 thankyou
Guestbook message By Agné, IRL – Christmas in Kerala 2013: I met the most amazing people on this trip and the evening stories were fascinating. The places we visited were very nice and interesting. The weather was just perfect, very happy! I look forward to the next trip ….
thankyou

Guestbook message By Mary, Ireland – Spiritual Trip 2013: Bhola was a great guide and our driver was also very obliging – both were always concerned about our well-being. The Taj Mahal was wonderful and I loved the chaos of Amritsar and the peace of the Golden Temple. The border crossing was great fun and very memorable. Dharmshala was a very special place. The hotels were wonderful and the service was very good. My best memory will be of not just the wonderful places we saw but of the great fun we had and the comraderie we developed as a group.

thankyou

Guestbook message By Phil, Ireland – Spiritual Trip 2013: What will stay with me forever is the smiling faces of the Indian people. No matter what their circumstances there was a natural willingness to be friendly. We here in the west could learn a lot from these people. I would like to thank Bhola and Antonella for our wonderful trip to India. Every last detail was worked out to perfection. Our driver was such a wonderful person and at no time did I ever feel unsafe even though the traffic has to be seen to be believed. Bhola was a wonderful guide and great fun and in his own words “everything is possible in incredible India”!

thankyou

 Guestbook message By Fiona, IRL – Spiritual Trip 2013: Dear Antonella & Bhola, I want to send you my heart felt thanks for everything that you did for our recent trip to India. I had the time of my life! Thanks again for everything.

thankyou

 Guestbook message By Andrea IRL, Spiritual Trip 2013: Thank you Bhola for organising such a nice trip, it was very good and special. I had the best time of my life.

thankyou

Guestbook message By Gretta, IRL – Spiritual Trip 2013: Thank you so much for a great trip, I really appreciate all your hard work and kindness. Bhola, “the best tour guide”, great fun, lots of positive energy, takes care of everybody’s needs, makes sure everyone is safe and happy!

thankyou

 Guestbook message By Xavier ES, August 2013: I arranged a Golden Triangle visit while on a return trip from Kathmandu. It has been greatly organised, the hotels were fabulous, with a special touch for our honeymoon. Many Thanks, Bhola!

thankyou
Guestbook message By Eric CH, Khumb Mela Feb 2013: It was a great trip accross India, we were glad to have the chance to be in Ahmedabad for this special kumbh mela
thankyou

 Guestbook message By Nora, Ireland – Spiritual Trip 2012: Best trip ever My 15 year old son Robert and I loved it all. Could not pick out one best thing as it was all so good. Just being on such a trip together will be a life memory for us both. Bhola and Antonella looked after everything so well we had no worries and we could just enjoy trip

thankyou

 Guestbook message By Louise, Ireland – March 2012: We had an absolutely wonderful time discovering India. We felt at home and comfortable straight away. We were eased into the Indian culture and we felt very safe as two girls travelling alone. Thank you

thankyou
Guestbook message By Joseph & Gudrun, Austria – November 2011: Thank you very much for safely driving us through so many kilometers through Rajasthan, a small part of India but very interesting. And thanks for the careful help in every situation. Blessings
Guestbook message By Brian IRL, Spiritual Trip 2011: I was glad to see India, the trip was very much worthwile. It was good value, we saw many places and was very exciting
Guestbook message By Angela, Rita, Christine – Spiritual Trip 2011: A great thank you for this wonderful trip
Guestbook message By Lidia, Spain – July 2010: Moltes gracies per aquests dias. Eusha agradct molt coneixre ‘t
Guestbook message By Ellen -USA: I booked a trip to India through Antonella & Bhola and I couldn’t be happier! I was a bit apprehensive about travelling on my own in India but it never felt that way as I knew I had their support behind me and a caring and conscientious driver looking after me all the way. Their suggestions also helped me to maximize my time and have a lot of fun, too! Can never thank you both enough!
Guestbook message By Elodie & Carole, France – November 2010: Nos premiers pas en Inde en ta compagnie seront un beau souvenir. Nous ne pourrons oublier les longs trajets en voiture, musique a fond, tapant dans les mains. Nous te souhaitons beaucoup de bonheur dans ton travail et avec ta famille
Guestbook message By Mary: I travelled to Rajasthan in February 2010 and I had the best experience and personal attention i experienced. I sure hope to come back very soon
Guestbook message By Bine: I must say thank you very much for the arrangement of this very good trip to the North of India. It was an unforgettable holiday for me!
Guestbook message By Michelle Darden: I traveled with Bhola on the Golden Triangle tour with my husband and two young children, and he made our stay in India stress-free! He was so kind to our children; we trusted him with them and he tailored our tour to our small budget. We saw places we would never have seen if we’d been on our own, or following our guidebook, and tried foods on the steet without getting ill. We still talk about our trip to India and remember our adventure, and our driver, with great memories!
Guestbook message By Steve USA: I once traveled with Bhola in 2004, and it was one of my best trip… Bhola, you’re still my friend, I will never forget you. Wish you all the best…
Guestbook message By Steve&Murielle Switzerland: We travelled with Bhola in 2003 across Rajasthan… This trip was a hit. So many laughes with you my friend !! We will never forget this trip and our friendship will never die. We Wish you all the best, Bhola. Take care. Love, Steve&Murielle.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s